• MonJan21 No ECFE Classes and No Creative Play Programming
    • MonJan21 NO SCHOOL - Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Tiger Club CLOSED)
    • TueJan22 No ECFE Classes and No Creative Play Programming
    • TueJan22 Early Childhood Screening 12:00 PM to 6:00 PMFCC
    • TueJan22 RLS PTO Meeting 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMRLS

Student Support Services Contacts

Academic Support Deans:

Jim Cummings    
Dean - Academic Support
Grade 9-12, Last names A-F       
jim.cummings@fridley.k12.mn.us    
763-502-5617

Nicole Kaiser 
   
Dean - Academic Support
Grade 9-12, Last names G-M   
nicole.kaiser@fridley.k12.mn.us       
763-502-5610

Carrie Wrona
Dean - Academic Support
Grade 9-12, Last names N-Z 
carrie.wrona@fridley.k12.mn.us     
763-502-5619

 

Restorative Suite:

Chandra Hanke
Dean - Behavior Support
chandra.hanke@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5609

Amy Engler
Dean - Behavior Support
amy.engler@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5434

Eric Redepenning
SpEd Behavioral Support
eric.redepenning@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5762

William Totimeh
Behavior Analyst
william.totimeh@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5638

Eric Wright
PAWS Room Supervisor
eric.wright@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5600

 


Additional Student Support Contacts:

Fatima Alnizami
Student Data Manager
fatima.alnizami@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5612

Tara Stefanson 
School Psychologist
tara.stefanson@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5611

Kelsey Knutson
Social Worker
kelsey.knutson@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5660

Officer Randi Oman
School Resource Officer
randi.oman@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5772

Jill Whitney
Lee Carlson School-Linked Therapist
jill.whitney@fridley.k12.mn.us

Student Support Services Fax:
763-502-5645 

 


High School Announcements

View More News

All boys interested in playing tennis this spring put on your calendar to meet first 1/2 of lunch Jan 30th in room 119. More reminders to come as we get closer to the date. Coach Branitski

 

Snow Week is coming in early February!

Seniors interested in Emceeing the Snow Days Pepfest should sign up outside of room 145. Tryouts are during lunch on Tuesday, January 29th.

Anyone interested in getting a team together for the 3 on 3 basketball tournament during Fun Lunch on February 5th should also sign up outside room 145.

Lastly there will be a Co-ed Volleyball tournament on the evening of Wednesday, February 6th. Get a team together and fill out the sheet outside of room 145.

Sign up for the ACT Prep Class on FeePay. It only costs $30 for 13 classes! The class will run from January 30th to March 28th on Wednesday and Thursday after school. See Ms. Sneider or Ms. Heille for more information!

Fridley Students, Staff and Families can purchase Computers and receive discounted pricing through FireFly Computers by using the following link: http://fireflyadvantage.com/fridley

Fridley Students, Staff and Families can purchase Apple Products and receive Education Pricing by using the Education link: https://www.apple.com/us-hed/shop

powered by finalsite