• MonJun17 Stevenson PTO Year-End Executive Board meeting 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • TueJun18 School Board Meeting 5:30 PMFHS Media Center

Science at Fridley High School

Science is the study of the world around us, using observation to offer logical explanations for the way our world works. In science at Fridley High School, you will collaborate in groups, perform experiments, and construct meaning based on evidence. From physics to chemistry and biology (as well as many electives), you will learn to appreciate the wonder-filled universe in which we live.


Science Teaching Staff:

Andrew Haaheim
DP Biology
Andrew.Haaheim@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5707

 Kristin Hatling
Biology, Anatomy & Physiology, DP Environmental Systems
Kristin.Hatling@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5705

Justine Harren
Physics 9, EL Science
Justine.Harren@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5701

Eric Larson
Chemistry 10
Eric.Larson@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5708

Andrea Mulry
Physics 9, Cosmos & Climate, Forensics
Andrea.Mulry@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5706

Allison Olmos
Chemistry 10, Biology
Allison.Olmos@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5702

 


High School Announcements

View More News

Fridley Students, Staff and Families can purchase Computers and receive discounted pricing through FireFly Computers by using the following link: http://fireflyadvantage.com/fridley

Fridley Students, Staff and Families can purchase Apple Products and receive Education Pricing by using the Education link: https://www.apple.com/us-hed/shop

powered by finalsite