• MonJun17 Stevenson PTO Year-End Executive Board meeting 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • TueJun18 School Board Meeting 5:30 PMFHS Media Center

Mathematics at Fridley  High School

Taking rigorous mathematics courses at Fridley High School enhances and enriches students’ learning experiences and mathematical understanding. Students taking these courses will learn new mathematical concepts, investigate mathematical patterns, communicate using mathematical language and notation, and apply their skills to find solutions to real-life problems. In the state of Minnesota, you must successfully complete three years of math at the high school to graduate. However, it is recommended to take a fourth year of math if you plan to pursue a post-secondary degree or technical career. 


Mathematics Teaching Staff:

Donna Motlomelo
Geometry, Algebra 2, Pre-Calculus
Donna.Motlomelo@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5747

Christine Nalepka
Algebra 2, Math Studies
Christine.Nalepka@fridley.k12.mn.us
7
63-502-5741

Dan Nalepka
Mathematics SL Year 1
Dan.Nalepka@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5742

Matt Nalepka
Algebra 2, Math Foundations
Matt.Nalepka@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5776

Katie Sneider
Non-Linear Algebra, Pre-Calculus
Katherine.Sneider@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5709

Mike Wilmes
Geometry, Mathematics SL Year 2
Michael.Wilmes@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5704


High School Announcements

View More News

Fridley Students, Staff and Families can purchase Computers and receive discounted pricing through FireFly Computers by using the following link: http://fireflyadvantage.com/fridley

Fridley Students, Staff and Families can purchase Apple Products and receive Education Pricing by using the Education link: https://www.apple.com/us-hed/shop

powered by finalsite