• MonDec17 Early Childhood Screening 11:00 AM to 6:00 PMFridley Community Center
    • MonDec17 Stevenson PTO Executive Board Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMStevenson Elementary
    • MonDec17 Stevenson PTO General Meeting 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMStevenson Elementary
    • TueDec18 Early Childhood Screening 9:00 AM to 4:00 PMFridley Community Center
    • TueDec18 School Board Meeting 5:30 PMFridley High School Media Center

The Technology Department provides service and support for students and staff to reinforce the district’s desire to provide learners with high academic and communication skills by providing the learners with an environment that can enhance and improve their educational experience. The overarching goal for technology is for accessibility to all student and staff including mobility, interaction and collaboration of technology in all systems throughout the school.

Technology Support & Instructional Staff

Yvonne Anderson
Director of Technology
Yvonne.Anderson@Fridley.k12.mn.us 

763-502-5032

Kathy Kraemer
Instructional Technology Coordinator  
Kathy.Kraemer@Fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5037

Nick Fletcher
Systems Administrator

Nicholas.Fletcher@fridley.k12.mn.us   
763-502-5031

Bill Bade
Technology Assistant
Bill.Bade@Fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5432

Angela McShane
Technology Assistant
Angela.McShane@Fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5633

Matthew Webber
Technology Assistant
Matthew.Webber@Fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5033

Donna Siedlecki
Technology Receptionist
Donna.Siedlecki@fridley.k12.mn.us

763-502-5087

 


 


Technology Updates


Fridley Students, Staff and Families can purchase Apple Products and receive Education Pricing by using the Education link: https://www.apple.com/us-hed/shop

Fridley Students, Staff and Families can purchase Computers and receive discounted pricing through FireFly Computers by using the following link: http://fireflyadvantage.com/fridley 

powered by finalsite