• TueMar26 No ECFE Classes and Creative Creative Play Center Programming
    • TueMar26 Early Childhood Screening 10:00 AM to 5:00 PMFCC
    • TueMar26 Band Concert 7:00 PMFHS Auditorium
    • WedMar27 No ECFE Classes and Creative Creative Play Center Programming
    • WedMar27 Early Childhood Screening 9:00 AM to 4:00 PMFCC

CONTACT US

MAIN OFFICE:

ATTENDANCE LINE: 763-502-5103
MAIN OFFICE: 763-502-5103

PRINCIPAL: Jason Bodey - 763-502-5101 -  jason.bodey@fridley.k12.mn.us
SECRETARY: Jan Caven - 763-502-5103 -  jan.caven@fridley.k12.mn.us

SUPPORT SERVICES

SOCIAL WORKER: MacKenzie Laurion - 763-502-5145 - mackenzie.laurion@fridley.k12.mn.us

TEACHING STAFF

ENGLISH: Jenny DeMars - 763-502-5167 - jenny.demars@fridley.k12.mn.us
HUMANITIES: Philip Reyerson - 763-502-5115 - philip.reyerson@fridley.k12.mn.us
MATHEMATICS: Jennifer Pearson - 763-502-5116 - jennifer.pearson@fridley.k12.mn.us
SCIENCE: Nicole Mousette - 763-502-5113 - nicole.mousette@fridley.k12.mn.us
Donna Wood - 763-502-5110 - donna.wood@fridley.k12.mn.us
Tarek Morey - 763-502-5115 - tarek.morey@fridley.k12.mn.us

REGULAR STUDENT DAY IS:

  • Doors open/breakfast at 8:00 am
  • Class from 8:15 – 2:50
  • Extended Day from 3:15 – 5:00


    Fridley Moore Lake Area Learning Center
    1317 Rice Creek Rd NE, Fridley, MN 55432

     


    The Fridley Key Club earned the Distinguished Diamond Level Club distinction, as well as multiple student awards, at the Minnesota-Dakota's District Convention on March 8-10, 2019.

    From building circuits to making mini-catapults, the activities at Stevenson Elementary School's Science and Engineering Night fueled an interest in science and technology - igniting the creative minds of over 400 students and their families.

    Congratulations to Fridley High School senior Nadia Hawkins who earned full tuition-paid scholarships and grants to attend Carleton College.

    Congratulations to the Fridley Public Schools March 2019 Employee of the Month – the custodial and grounds team at Fridley Public Schools!

    powered by finalsite