• ThuMay23 Creative Play Center ends
    • ThuMay23 Early Childhood Screening 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    • ThuMay23 ALC Graduation Celebration 5:15 PM to 7:15 PMALC
    • ThuMay23 FHS Band Pops 7:00 PMFHS Auditorium
    • FriMay24 Creative Play Center ends

CONTACT US

MAIN OFFICE:

ATTENDANCE LINE: 763-502-5103
MAIN OFFICE: 763-502-5103

PRINCIPAL: Jason Bodey - 763-502-5101 -  jason.bodey@fridley.k12.mn.us
SECRETARY: Jan Caven - 763-502-5103 -  jan.caven@fridley.k12.mn.us

SUPPORT SERVICES

SOCIAL WORKER: MacKenzie Diessner - 763-502-5145 - mackenzie.diessner@fridley.k12.mn.us

TEACHING STAFF

ENGLISH: Jenny DeMars - 763-502-5167 - jenny.demars@fridley.k12.mn.us
HUMANITIES: Tarek Morey - 763-502-5115 - tarek.morey@fridley.k12.mn.us
MATHEMATICS: Jennifer Pearson - 763-502-5116 - jennifer.pearson@fridley.k12.mn.us
SCIENCE: Donna Wood - 763-502-5110 -donna.wood@fridley.k12.mn.us

Teacher on Special Assignment - Nicole Moussette -

nicole.moussette@fridley.k12.mn.us

 


REGULAR STUDENT DAY IS:

  • Doors open/breakfast at 8:00 am
  • Class from 8:15 – 2:50
  • Extended Day from 3:15 – 4:45


    Fridley Moore Lake Area Learning Center
    1317 Rice Creek Rd NE, Fridley, MN 55432

     


    Congratulations to Coach Jim MacDonald who will officially be inducted into the Minnesota Basketball Coaches Hall of Fame! Honorees are individuals who have made significant lifetime contributions to coaching basketball.

    In an opportunity to share their cultural identity with peers, Fridley High School (FHS) student group TIGERS United hosted Culture Week during the week of April 29 to May 3, 2019.

    The creative works and accomplishments of Fridley Public Schools students were showcased and celebrated at the annual Fridley Fine Arts Festival (FFAF) on May 4, 2019.

    To recognize and honor Fridley Public Schools volunteers, the district hosted its eighth annual Volunteer Appreciation Breakfast on May 9, 2019 at the Fridley Community Center.

    powered by finalsite