• TueMay26 Early Childhood Screening 11:00 AM to 6:00 PMFCC
    • WedMay27 Early Childhood Screening 9:00 AM to 4:00 PMFCC
    • ThuMay28 Early Childhood Screening 9:00 AM to 4:00 PMFCC
    • ThuMay28 ALC Graduation Celebration 5:15 PMFCC
    • FriMay29 Early Childhood Screening 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMFCC

Contacts

If you have any questions or concerns during the school year,
here are some helpful contacts:

MAIN OFFICE:

Attendance Line: 763-502-5207
Main Office: 763-502-5200 | Fax Number: 763-502-5240

PRINCIPAL: Gaeli Iverson - 763-502-5201 - angaelicka.iverson@fridley.k12.mn.us
SECRETARY: Cindy Richmond - 763-502-5202 - cindy.richmond@fridley.k12.mn.us
RECEPTIONIST: Jennie Marquardt - 763-502-5204 - jennie.marquardt@fridley.k12.mn.us

 

HOURS:

Students Enter 8:55 AM, Classes Begin 9:10 AM
School Dismissed 3:45 PM, Buses Leave 3:55 PM

SUPPORT SERVICES:

COUNSELOR: Margo Rothenbacher - 763-502-5260 - margo.rothenbacher@fridley.k12.mn.us
HEALTH ASSISTANT: Sheila Johnson - 763-502-5226 - sheila.johnson@fridley.k12.mn.us
EQUITY SPECIALIST: Yusuf Mohamud - 763-502-5220 - yusuf.mohamud@fridley.k12.mn.us
SOCIAL WORKER:  Bethany Grove - (763) 502-5232 - bethany.grove@fridley.k12.mn.us

 

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS:

NUTRITIONAL SERVICE (FeePay for lunches at Hayes) - 763-502-5222
TRANSPORTATION - 763-502-5026
TIGER CLUB (Hayes Site) - 763-502-5211 (classroom) | 763-331-1124 (cell)
HEALTH OFFICE: Sheila Johnson - 763-502-5226


Hayes Elementary Announcements

View More News
Four fourth grade scholars made the Perennial Math Hall of Fame for the months of November and December. Perennial Math is an online math competition designed around problem solving challenges. Congratulations Aseiya, Josh, Nadifa and Mohamed! #mathsuperstars #perennialmath
powered by finalsite