• TueMar26 No ECFE Classes and Creative Creative Play Center Programming
    • TueMar26 Early Childhood Screening 10:00 AM to 5:00 PMFCC
    • TueMar26 Band Concert 7:00 PMFHS Auditorium
    • WedMar27 No ECFE Classes and Creative Creative Play Center Programming
    • WedMar27 Early Childhood Screening 9:00 AM to 4:00 PMFCC

Contacts

If you have any questions or concerns during the school year, here are some helpful contacts:

MAIN OFFICE:

Attendance Line: 763-502-5207
Main Office: 763-502-5200 | Fax Number: 763-502-5240

PRINCIPAL: John Piotraschke - 763-502-5201 - john.piotraschke@fridley.k12.mn.us
SECRETARY: Julie Bieniek - 763-502-5202 - julie.bieniek@fridley.k12.mn.us
RECEPTIONIST: Cindy Richmond - 763-502-5204 - cindy.richmond@fridley.k12.mn.us

HOURS:

Students Enter 8:55 AM, Classes Begin 9:10 AM
School Dismissed 3:45 PM, Buses Leave 3:55 PM

SUPPORT SERVICES:

COUNSELOR: Margo Rothenbacher - 763-502-5260 - margo.rothenbacher@fridley.k12.mn.us
HEALTH ASSISTANT: Sheila Johnson - 763-502-5226 - sheila.johnson@fridley.k12.mn.us
FAMILY LIAISON: Yusuf Mohamud - 763-502-5220 - yusuf.mohamud@fridley.k12.mn.us
SOCIAL WORKER:  Amelia Cihacek - 763-502-5267 - Amelia.cihacek@fridley.k12.mn.us

 

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS:

NUTRITIONAL SERVICE (FeePay for lunches at Hayes) - 763-502-5222
TRANSPORTATION - 763-502-5026
TIGER CLUB (Hayes Site) - 763-502-5211 (classroom) | 763-331-1124 (cell)
HEALTH OFFICE: Sheila Johnson - 763-502-5226


The Fridley Key Club earned the Distinguished Diamond Level Club distinction, as well as multiple student awards, at the Minnesota-Dakota's District Convention on March 8-10, 2019.

From building circuits to making mini-catapults, the activities at Stevenson Elementary School's Science and Engineering Night fueled an interest in science and technology - igniting the creative minds of over 400 students and their families.

Congratulations to Fridley High School senior Nadia Hawkins who earned full tuition-paid scholarships and grants to attend Carleton College.

Congratulations to the Fridley Public Schools March 2019 Employee of the Month – the custodial and grounds team at Fridley Public Schools!

powered by finalsite