• MonMay27 NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day (Tiger Club CLOSED)
    • TueMay28 Early Childhood Screening 11:00 AM to 6:00 PMFCC
    • WedMay29 Last Day for Seniors
    • WedMay29 Early Childhood Screening 10:00 AM to 5:00 PMFCC
    • ThuMay30 Early Childhood Screening 9:00 AM to 4:00 PMFCC

Contacts

If you have any questions or concerns during the school year, here are some helpful contacts:

MAIN OFFICE:

Attendance Line: 763-502-5207
Main Office: 763-502-5200 | Fax Number: 763-502-5240

PRINCIPAL: John Piotraschke - 763-502-5201 - john.piotraschke@fridley.k12.mn.us
SECRETARY: Julie Bieniek - 763-502-5202 - julie.bieniek@fridley.k12.mn.us
RECEPTIONIST: Cindy Richmond - 763-502-5204 - cindy.richmond@fridley.k12.mn.us

HOURS:

Students Enter 8:55 AM, Classes Begin 9:10 AM
School Dismissed 3:45 PM, Buses Leave 3:55 PM

SUPPORT SERVICES:

COUNSELOR: Margo Rothenbacher - 763-502-5260 - margo.rothenbacher@fridley.k12.mn.us
HEALTH ASSISTANT: Sheila Johnson - 763-502-5226 - sheila.johnson@fridley.k12.mn.us
FAMILY LIAISON: Yusuf Mohamud - 763-502-5220 - yusuf.mohamud@fridley.k12.mn.us
SOCIAL WORKER:  Amelia Cihacek - 763-502-5267 - Amelia.cihacek@fridley.k12.mn.us

 

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS:

NUTRITIONAL SERVICE (FeePay for lunches at Hayes) - 763-502-5222
TRANSPORTATION - 763-502-5026
TIGER CLUB (Hayes Site) - 763-502-5211 (classroom) | 763-331-1124 (cell)
HEALTH OFFICE: Sheila Johnson - 763-502-5226


Hayes Elementary Announcements

View More News
What a fabulous giraffe family we have! Celebrating our differences, one step at a time!
Hayes 3rd graders are being so cooperative while writing their jingles for their Market Day products during music class! 

Hayes High Flyer Awards presented to two grade 4 students for being respectful, caring and kind. Congratulations!!!!
powered by finalsite