• MonJan21 No ECFE Classes and No Creative Play Programming
    • MonJan21 NO SCHOOL - Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Tiger Club CLOSED)
    • TueJan22 No ECFE Classes and No Creative Play Programming
    • TueJan22 Early Childhood Screening 12:00 PM to 6:00 PMFCC
    • TueJan22 RLS PTO Meeting 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMRLS

Contacts

If you have any questions or concerns during the school year, here are some helpful contacts:

MAIN OFFICE:

Attendance Line: 763-502-5207
Main Office: 763-502-5200 | Fax Number: 763-502-5240

PRINCIPAL: John Piotraschke - 763-502-5201 - john.piotraschke@fridley.k12.mn.us
SECRETARY: Julie Bieniek - 763-502-5202 - julie.bieniek@fridley.k12.mn.us
RECEPTIONIST: Cindy Richmond - 763-502-5204 - cindy.richmond@fridley.k12.mn.us

HOURS:

Students Enter 8:55 AM, Classes Begin 9:10 AM
School Dismissed 3:45 PM, Buses Leave 3:55 PM

SUPPORT SERVICES:

COUNSELOR: Margo Rothenbacher - 763-502-5260 - margo.rothenbacher@fridley.k12.mn.us
HEALTH ASSISTANT: Sheila Johnson - 763-502-5226 - sheila.johnson@fridley.k12.mn.us
FAMILY LIAISON: Yusuf Mohamud - 763-502-5220 - yusuf.mohamud@fridley.k12.mn.us
SOCIAL WORKER:  Amelia Cihacek - 763-502-5267 - Amelia.cihacek@fridley.k12.mn.us

 

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS:

NUTRITIONAL SERVICE (FeePay for lunches at Hayes) - 763-502-5222
TRANSPORTATION - 763-502-5026
TIGER CLUB (Hayes Site) - 763-502-5211 (classroom) | 763-331-1124 (cell)
HEALTH OFFICE: Sheila Johnson - 763-502-5226


On a mission to fight pollution, Stevenson kindergarten students kicked off a school-wide initiative as they 'saved seeds' on January 11, 2019.

Congratulations to Fridley Public Schools January 2019 Employee of the Month, Lisa Schloegl, paraprofessional at Stevenson Elementary.

Fridley Middle School 7th and 8th grade students enjoyed the "Gopher Experience" on December 7, 2018 - a program for middle school students to visit campus to learn from U of M student athletes.

Fridley Public Schools Superintendent and Fridley High School students participating in the STRIVE program pitched in to help fill the Salvation Army red kettles at the Fridley Sam's Club on December 12, 2018.

powered by finalsite