• MonJan21 No ECFE Classes and No Creative Play Programming
    • MonJan21 NO SCHOOL - Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Tiger Club CLOSED)
    • TueJan22 No ECFE Classes and No Creative Play Programming
    • TueJan22 Early Childhood Screening 12:00 PM to 6:00 PMFCC
    • TueJan22 RLS PTO Meeting 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMRLS

Stephanie Kortan
5th Grade Dean of Students
Stephanie.Kortan@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5504

Jessica Argabright
6th Grade Dean of Students
Jessica.Argabright@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5509

Joshua Thurston
7th Grade Dean of Students
Joshua.Thurston@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5506

Amy Engler
7th Grade Dean of Students
Amy.Engler@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5434

Jason Phillippi
8th Grade Dean of Students
Jason.Phillippi@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5438

Terry Ampe
Dean of Students
Terry.Ampe@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5411


Joe Fowler
School Psychologist
Joe.Fowler@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5410

Jaimie Beran
School Social Worker
Jaimie.Beran@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5575

Aloda Sims
Family Liaison
Aloda.Sims@Fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5406


Middle School Announcements

View More News

Interesting fact: 17 Nobel Prizes and 30 Pulitzer Prizes have been awarded to UW faculty or alumni.
Important alumni: Rita Braver, CBS News Reporter, Charles Lindbergh, Trans-Atlantic Aviator, John Muir, Natralist, father of the national park system, Jim Lovell, Astronaut.

Fridley Students, Staff and Families can purchase Computers and receive discounted pricing through FireFly Computers by using the following link: http://fireflyadvantage.com/fridley

Fridley Students, Staff and Families can purchase Apple Products and receive Education Pricing by using the Education link: https://www.apple.com/us-hed/shop

powered by finalsite