• MonAug05 Fridley Athletic Hall of Fame Induction and Golf Tournament 12:00 PMGreen Haven Golf Course
    • MonAug05 Fridley Hall of Fame Induction and Golf Tournament 6:00 PMGreen Haven Golf Course
    • TueAug13 Stevenson PTO Meeting 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMRLS Media Center
    • TueAug20 Early Childhood Screening 9:00 AM to 4:00 PMFCC
    • TueAug20 School Board Meeting 5:30 PM to 8:30 PMFCC

Stephanie Kortan
5th Grade Dean of Students
Stephanie.Kortan@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5504

Jessica Argabright
6th Grade Dean of Students
Jessica.Argabright@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5509

Joshua Thurston
7th Grade Dean of Students
Joshua.Thurston@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5506

Amy Engler
7th Grade Dean of Students
Amy.Engler@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5434

Jason Phillippi
8th Grade Dean of Students
Jason.Phillippi@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5438

Terry Ampe
Dean of Students
Terry.Ampe@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5411


Jaimie Beran
School Social Worker
Jaimie.Beran@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5575

Aloda Sims
Family Liaison
Aloda.Sims@Fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5406


Middle School Announcements

View More News

Fridley Students, Staff and Families can purchase Computers and receive discounted pricing through FireFly Computers by using the following link: http://fireflyadvantage.com/fridley

Fridley Students, Staff and Families can purchase Apple Products and receive Education Pricing by using the Education link: https://www.apple.com/us-hed/shop

powered by finalsite