Inclement Weather 
Winter Weather  
Information on school closings due to weather conditions

Winter Break
Reminder that there will be no school for students from Friday, Dec. 22 - Tuesday, Jan. 2. Have an enjoyable and safe winter break!

  • There are no events to display.

Announcement: Fridley School Board Special Meeting

The Fridley School Board will hold a special meeting on November 15, 2017 at 7:00 am in the district office board room located at Fridley High School, 6000 West Moore Lake Drive, Fridley, MN 55432. The purpose of this meeting is to approve the results of the November 7, 2017 election.



School Board Meeting Agendas, Packets and Minutes

Click on the link above for School Board Meeting Agendas, Packets and Minutes.

School Board meetings are generally held on the third Tuesday of the month in the Fridley Council Chambers of Fridley City Hall, 6431 University Avenue NE. 

2017-2018 MEETING DATES

Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
*Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018

* Truth in Taxation Hearing will be held December 20, 2016 at 7:00 PM during Public Forum

 MEETING TIMES

5:30 PM - Work Session - Board Members review background information related to upcoming agendas or other topics of general information. No formal action is taken at these "discussion only" sessions.

7:00 PM - Public Forum - Forum for two-way discussion between board members and district residents.

7:30 PM - Business Meeting



 


powered by finalsite