Resource Fair 2017!

Fridley Public School's annual Resource Fair takes place Saturday, August 26 from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. in the high school gymnasium.  Backpacks, school supplies, resource tables, registration information and MORE!



Inclement Weather
Winter Weather

Information on school closings due to weather conditions

    • MonAug21 8th Grade Football begins
    • TueAug22 Early Childhood Screening 11:00 AM to 4:00 PMFridley Community Center
    • WedAug23 Early Childhood Screening 10:00 AM to 3:00 PMFridley Community Center
    • ThuAug24 Early Childhood Screening 9:00 AM to 2:00 PMFridley Community Center
    • FriAug25 Last day of Tiger Club Summer Program

School Board Meeting Agendas, Packets and Minutes

Click on the link above for School Board Meeting Agendas, Packets and Minutes

School Board meetings are generally held on the third Tuesday of the month in the Fridley Council Chambers of Fridley City Hall, 6431 University Avenue NE. 

2017-2018 MEETING DATES

Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
*Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018

* Truth in Taxation Hearing will be held December 20, 2016 at 7:00 PM during Public Forum

 MEETING TIMES

5:30 PM - Work Session - Board Members review background information related to upcoming agendas or other topics of general information. No formal action is taken at these "discussion only" sessions.

7:00 PM - Public Forum - Forum for two-way discussion between board members and district residents.

7:30 PM - Business Meeting



 


powered by finalsite